Intake:

Shift Intake
B.Ed. 200

Core Curriculum:

B.Ed. Sem-1

  • 101 - Childhood and Growing up Download
  • 102 - Contemporary India and Education Download
  • 103 - Language across the curiculum Download
  • 104 - Understanding Disciplines and School Subject Download
  • EPC-1 - Reading and Reflecting on Texts Download

B.Ed. Sem-2

  • 201 - Learning and Teaching Download
  • 202 - Pedagogy of a school subject Download
  • 203 - Pedagogy of a school subject Hindi Social Science Accountacny Mathematics Sanskrit Download
  • 204 - Assessment for Learning Download
  • EPC-2 - Drama and Art in Education Download

B.Ed.Sem-3

  • 301 - Knowledge and Curriculum Download
  • 302 - Creative and Inclusive School Download
  • EPC-3 - Critical Understanding of ICT Download
  • EPC-4 - Understanding the Self Download

B.Ed.Sem-4

  • 401 - Gender School and Society Download
  • 402 - Knowledge and Curriculum 2 Download
  • 403/1 - Population Education Download
  • 403/2 - Environment Education Download
  • Dr. K.V.Desai

Hod's Message

When opportunity comes knocking we'd better go and open the door and welcome her in. the same goes with education -  Education is the process of facilitating, learning or the ecquisition of knowledge, skills, values, biliefs, and habits. with all of my experience as a Teacher, as a Professor,  as a Principal, as a Dean of the VNSGU, i feel that Education is the most important in life of any individual. in this journey of 35 yers i learnt that we are learner for all of our life.

NAME OF FACULTY EMAIL SPECIALIZATION PHOTO
Dr. K.V.Desai
Principal
drkishorsinh@yahoo.com Education
Dr. Naynaben B. Chauhan
Assistant Professor
Nayna.Chauhan@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Bhavina R. Desai
Assistant Professor
Bhavina.Desai@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Kalpana M. Patel
Assistant Professor
Kalpana.Patel@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Dr. Hetal J. Patel
Assistant Professor
Hetal.Patel@bmefcollege.edu.in Education
Nita D. Mohite
Assistant Professor
Nita.Mohite@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Dr. Payal D. Patel
Assistant Professor
Payal.Patel@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Devangna A. Patel
Assistant Professor
Devangna.Patel@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Kshitij M. Patel
Assistant Professor
Kshitij.Patel@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Ramsing A. Gamit
Assistant Professor
Ramsing.Gamit@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Roshni B. Aytoda
Assistant Professor
Roshni.Aytoda@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Hemant R. Patel
Assistant Professor
Hemant.Patel@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Jayshree H. Parmar
Assistant Professor
Jayshree.Parmar@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Alisha K. Sarkari
Assistant Professor
Alisha.Sarkari@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Shaileshbhai S.Dalvi
Assistant Professor
Shailesh.Dalvi@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Divyeshkumar D. Patel
Assistant Professor
Divyeshkumar.Patel@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Samiraparveen Hotelwala
Assistant Professor
Samira.Hotelwala@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Sima J. Nimbark
Assistant Professor
Sima.Nimbark@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Yogita H. Tandel
Assistant Professor
Yogita.Tandel@bmefcolleges.edu.in Education
Tarun R. Rathod
Clerk
Tarun.Rathod@bmefcolleges.edu.in Commerce
Kirti Soni
Librarian
Kirti.Soni@bmefcolleges.edu.in M.Lib
Coming soon...
Images

College Building

B.M.College of Education Buiding 

Images

College Library

College Library intake 50 capacity

Images

Seminar Hall

ICT based Seminar Hall with 300 students capacity.

Images

Method Room

Method Room

Images

Principal Office

Principal Office

Images

Psychology Lab

Psychology

Coming soon...
Coming soon...